[GeoForAll-Iberoamerica] (no subject)

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[GeoForAll-Iberoamerica] (no subject)

Vicky Vergara-2
Greetings to everyone
Now, Tuesday May 12, 2pm UTC = 9am in Mexico = 7:30 pm in India , we will continue working with GSoC students,

Anyone who is interested in knowing the "guts" of pgRouting is welcome.

Regards
pgRouting Mentors
Aasheesh, Cayetano, Daniel, Vicky

Saludos a todos
Ahorita Lunes 12 de Mayo, 2pm UTC = 9 am in Mexico = 7:30 pm en India , continuamos el trabajo con los estudiantes de GSoC.

Todo aquel que esté interesado en conocer las "tripas" de pgRouting es bienvenido.


Saludos
Aasheesh, Cayetano, Daniel, Vicky



--
Georepublic UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Salzmannstraße 44, 
81739 München, Germany

Vicky Vergara
Operations Research

eMail: vicky@georepublic.de
Web: https://georepublic.info

Tel: +49 (089) 4161 7698-1
Fax: +49 (089) 4161 7698-9

Commercial register: Amtsgericht München, HRB 181428
CEO: Daniel Kastl


_______________________________________________
GeoForAll-Iberoamerica mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/geoforall-iberoamerica