Fwd: [IIIF-Discuss] Maps TSG - Call for participation

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Fwd: [IIIF-Discuss] Maps TSG - Call for participation

Mateusz Loskot
FYI

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Glen Robson <[hidden email]>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2020, 10:01
Subject: [IIIF-Discuss] Maps TSG - Call for participation
To: <[hidden email]>


Hi All,

As part of the work of the Maps Community group it has become clear that we need to create an extension to the IIIF Specifications to fully support some of the unique features of Maps in IIIF.

The maps community group has put together the following charter for a Maps Technical Specification Group and if you are interested in participating in this process we ask you to add your name and institution at the bottom of the following document:


The first meeting of the Maps TSG group will be on the 1st of July at:

5:00pm CEST / 4:00pm BST / 11:00am EDT / 08:00am PDT

We hope to see you there.

Thanks

--
Glen Robson
IIIF Technical Coordinator
International Image Interoperability Framework (IIIF) Consortium
http://iiif.io

--
-- You received this message because you are subscribed to the IIIF-Discuss Google group. To post to this group, send email to [hidden email]. To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [hidden email]. For more options, visit this group at https://groups.google.com/d/forum/iiif-discuss?hl=en
---
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "IIIF Discuss" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/iiif-discuss/CADyarYsebdPExb%3D8kyaiC2onsgMWESkL7%2Bs%3DQPkyp-F7FD7BsA%40mail.gmail.com.

_______________________________________________
Discuss mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/discuss